Telephone Directory

  • CONTACT
  • TELEPHONE DIRECTORY
Plumas区医院照片

Contact Us

Enquiry Type Information
General Information

Phone: (530) 283-2121

Email: information@wocgame.com

Medical Records

Phone: (530) 283-7122

Fax: (530) 283-7197

Email: medicalrecords@wocgame.com

传真辅助服务医嘱

Fax: (530) 283-7946

帐单及保险查询

Phone (Extension 7181): (530) 283-2121

Email: FinancialCounselor@wocgame.com

Online Bill Pay

Make a payment online

Billing Questions

Phone (Main Line): (530) 283-7400

患者财务咨询

Email: FinancialCounselor@wocgame.com

Dental Scheduling

Phone: (530) 283-3915

Plumas农村卫生诊所调度

Phone: (530) 283-5640

澳门博彩试玩送彩金患者安全或护理质量的问题、评论或关注

Enquiry Type Information
Hospital Administration

Phone: (530) 283-7127

Leadership Directory

Enquiry Type Information
Chief Executive Officer

JoDee Read

Phone: (530) 283-7127

Chief Operating Officer

Darren Beatty

Phone: (530) 283-7129

Email: dbeatty@wocgame.com

Chief Financial Officer

Caleb Johnson

Phone: (530) 283-7952

Email: cjohnson@wocgame.com

Chief Clinical Officer

Lisette Brown

Phone: (530) 283-7949

Email: lbrown@wocgame.com

Chief Nursing Officer

Megan McCrorey

Phone: (530) 283-7192

Email: mmccrorey@wocgame.com

Chief Information Officer

Liz Steffen

Phone: (530) 283-7125

Email: esteffen@wocgame.com

Human Resources Director

Denise Harding

Phone: (530) 283-7120

Email: dharding@wocgame.com

Director of Quality, Risk & Compliance

Stacey Thorsen

Phone: (530) 283-7982

Email: sthorsen@wocgame.com

业务发展总监

Tiffany Leonhardt

Phone: (530) 283-7971

Email: tleonhardt@wocgame.com

Director of Facilities

Jeff Sheffield

Phone: (530) 283-7104

Email: jsheffield@wocgame.com

行政助理/基金会主任

Sierra Blanton

Phone: (530) 283-7127

Email: sblanton@wocgame.com

临床教育协调员

Jennifer Niesyn

Phone: (530) 283-7162

Email: jniesyn@wocgame.com

RHC Nurse Manager

Lindsey Morrison

Phone: (530) 283-7117

Email: lmorrison@wocgame.com

Coding Supervisor

Dawn Courtemanche

Phone: (530) 283-7936

Email: dburke@wocgame.com

个案经理护理协调员

Elizabeth Dilts-Milliron

Phone: (530) 283-7102

Email: ediltsmilliron@wocgame.com

薪酬及福利专员

Samantha Duncan

Phone: (530) 283-7169

Email: sduncan@wocgame.com

Quality Coordinator

Heather Edwards

Phone: (530) 283-7137

Email: hedwards@wocgame.com

营养服务经理

Cathy Whitney-Fincher

Phone: (530) 283-7160

Email: cfincher@wocgame.com

化验署署长

Suvash Khanal

Phone: (530) 283-7145

Email: skhanal@wocgame.com

Materials Manager

Michelle Krehbiel

Phone: (530) 283-7158

Email: mkrehbiel@wocgame.com

RHC行政项目专员

Amanda Maffei

Phone: (530) 283-7927

Email: amaffei@wocgame.com

Dental Clinic Supervisor

Megan Marceau

Phone: (530) 283-7891

Email: mmarceau@wocgame.com

感染控制协调员

Melanie McCrorey

Phone: (530) 283-7956

Email: mlmccrorey@wocgame.com

患者财务服务主管

Lacey McKenzie

Phone: (530) 283-7908

Email: lmckenzie@wocgame.com

市场经理和网站管理员

Dale Morgan

Phone: (530) 283-7187

Email: dmorgan@wocgame.com

RHC Care Coordinator II

Lindsey Morrison

Phone: (530) 283-7117

Email: lmorrison@wocgame.com

Imaging Manager

Aaron Hackman

Phone: (530) 283-7194

Email: ahackman@wocgame.com

RHC Practice Manager

Shawn Rader

Phone: (530) 283-7994

Email: srader@wocgame.com

儿童看护中心主任

Alli Ramelli

Phone: (530) 283-7165

Email: aramelli@wocgame.com

Controller

Nicole Sigle

Phone: (530) 283-7105

Email: nsigle@wocgame.com

患者财务服务经理

Bobbi Scherrer

Phone: (530) 283-1107

Email: bscherrer@wocgame.com

Safety Officer

Zoe Stancer

Phone: (530) 283-7963

Email: zstancer@wocgame.com

SLS办公室病人协调员

Wendy Stewart

Phone: (530) 283-7423

Email: wmitchell@wocgame.com

Medical Staff Coordinator

Karen Story

Phone: (530) 283-7161

Email: kstory@wocgame.com

他和病人访问管理员

Jenni Waltermire

Phone: (530) 283-7925

Email: jwaltermire@wocgame.com

HR Assistant

Nicholas Clawson

Phone: (530) 283-7169

Email: hr@wocgame.com

高级生活解决方案项目主管

Ericka Thompson

Phone: (530) 283-7904

Email: ethompson@wocgame.com

环境服务经理

Rebecca Olney

Email: rolney@wocgame.com

Employee Health Nurse

Donna Vaughan

Phone: (530) 283-7900

Email: dvaughan@wocgame.com

Join our team

Join Our Team

Patient Portal

Patient Portal

与您的医疗团队保持联系,并随时通过HealtheLife在线访问您的个人医疗信息.

患者门户信息